Altonaer Fischauktionshalle

THIS IS HAMBURG!

Our Team

Are you planning an event in Hamburg and are looking for the perfect location with a view of the Elbe River? We are looking forward to having you here!

Sven Plath
Event Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 570 105 200
E-Mail: splath@remove-this.stacklies.de

Anja Mohr
Assistant Event Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 570 105 200
E-Mail: amohr@remove-this.stacklies.de

Nikola Hammerschmidt
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 570 105 200
E-Mail: nhammerschmidt@remove-this.stacklies.de

Jana Carolin Krull
Junior Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 570 105 200
E-Mail: jkrull@remove-this.stacklies.de

Sebastian Hoyme
Junior Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 570 105 200
E-Mail: shoyme@remove-this.stacklies.de

Frank Buschmann
Executive Chef
Tel.: +49 (0)40 570 105 407
E-Mail: fbuschmann@remove-this.stacklies.de

Tobias Kuhn 
Location Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 31 76 11 29
E-Mail: tkuhn@remove-this.stacklies.de